Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oscar's of Summerville. We'd love to have your feedback!

Summerville, SC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oscar's of Summerville and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ernie 4 months ago

Shrimp & Scallop Sautee

My meal was excellent. I normally get this dish whenever I visit. And the staff ever so customer service oriented. The seafood is fresh and cooked to perfection. A lot of folks don't know when shellfish is going bad, but it has an ammonia taste to it. The size of the alone scallops makes this dish worth trying.

Georgia Haug 5 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

Every ingredient was flavorful! Shrimp were succulent! Lovely atmosphere.

Michelle 8 months ago

Oscar's She Crab

I very much enjoyed Oscar’s traditional she crab soup. If there weren’t entrees that I really like, I could make a meal of Oscar’s appetizers and soup.

Mary Elizabeth 9 months ago

French Onion Soup

The flavor of broth plus cheese was delicious.

Georgia Haug 5 months ago

Low Country Shrimp Fry

Just the best! Love this restaurant and staff.

Kelly Rusboldt 5 months ago

Fried Green Tomato

In my opinion Oscar's has nailed the appetizers in the Low Country. Their soft, yet crunchy Green Fried Tomatoes are topped with a sweet onion marmalade and goat cheese. Just deliciously perfect.

Jennie 6 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

The atmosphere and food were upscale while also comfortable and informal. Tiffany our server was attentive and knowledgeable and a delight. The shrimp and grits satisfying, the shrimp and salmon fettuccini delectable, and the desserts utterly scrumptious!

Michelle 8 months ago

Baby Bundt Cake

So very delicious and satisfying.

Marilyn 10 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

Excellent salmon over a tasty variety of greens and fruit. We love it with honey mustard dressing!